Create & Bea

My breakfast, lunch and dinner

Right now I am currently existing on a hope and a prayer. 

If you could eat words, I am metaphorically dropping these into my bowl and surviving solely the nourishment of my hope in them and my interpretation of them: 

If you want something you’ve never had, you have to be willing to do something you’ve never done. 

Now this could mean prostitution to some, but I’m not willing and I don’t want that that I have never had in that case. 

It does mean to me taking a risk, a gamble. 

It means to me that I can’t expect, realistically, to achieve something I’m not willing to try for. 

Since I research everything and I have a YouTube IV drip, I not only make leaps of faith and hope, I also feel confident that I can reasonably make educated decisions as well. I don’t do things blindly. 

Having to force myself to breathe every day, inhale the hope and trust and patience, exhale the questions and doubt and impatience, is a new and labored thing for me to learn.

I just have to trust the universe and my own ideas.

Later kids. Make good choices. 

This entry was published on July 15, 2017 at 7:15 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

